Hon. Daniel Kubasiak

Daniel Kubasiak is a Circuit Court Judge in the Law Division, Commercial Calendar, Circuit Court of Cook County.

Edward McCarthy
Vice President


Edward McCarthy is a partner in the law firm of McCarthy & Allen in Glen Carbon, Illinois.

Judge Stanley L. Hill

Judge Stanley L. Hill presides in the 4th Municipal District in Maywood, IL, and as an Associate Judge of the Circuit Court of Cook County, IL. He is an ordained Christian minister. His background spans legal practice in state and federal courts throughout the US, including managing partner of Stanley L. Hill & Associates, P.C.

Kristine M. Tuttle

Kristine M. Tuttle is an attorney at Wittman & Lorton, P.C. in Jerseyville, Illinois.

Timothy Bertschy

Timothy Bertschy is the retired Managing Partner of the regional law firm of Heyl Royster Voelker & Allen in Peoria, Illinois.

Hon. Susan Clancy Boles

Hon. Susan Clancy Boles is Chief Judge of the 16th Judicial Circuit (Kane County). Chief Judge Boles currently serves as Vice Chair of the Circuit Court of Chief Judges Conference (2017-19).

James Faught


James Faught is Associate Dean for Administration at Loyola University Chicago School of Law.

Mike McElvain


Mike McElvain is a practicing attorney in Bloomington, IL who specializes in civil and commercial litigation, personal injury and damage claims and workers compensation.

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy is a partner in the firm of Corboy and Demetrio in Chicago.

Hon. Sheila M. Murphy


Sheila Murphy is a retired Cook County Circuit Court Judge who is an Adjunct Professor of Restorative Justice at John Marshall Law School.

Hon. Mary O'Brien

Mary K. O’Brien is a former prosecutor from the Grundy County State’s Attorney’s Office. She also was a representative in the Illinois General Assembly for 7 years. She currently is an appellate court justice and is assigned to the 3rd District in Ottawa, Illinois.

Shari Rhode

Shari Rhode practices in Carbondale with a focus on employment and business litigation.

Valée L. Salone

Valeé Salone practices law in Chicago with a focus on wills, trusts, probate, estates, real estate, and adoption.

Hon. Warren Wolfson


Warren Wolfson is a retired Appellate Court Justice and serves on the faculty at the DePaul University School of Law.

J. Nelson Wood

J. Nelson Wood is a sole practitioner in Mt. Vernon and Chicago. His practice focuses on coal, oil, and gas.

Hon. Michael T. Caldwell
Emeritus Board Member


Michael Caldwell is a retired Circuit Court Judge in the 22nd Judicial Circuit in Woodstock (McHenry County).

Start typing and press Enter to search